Gov_Logo

Sl No.

Name

Designation

Telephone (off)

E-mail

1

Md. Dilwar Bakth

Chairman 

880-2-9131741

admin@sparrso.gov.bd

2

Md. Khalilur Rahman

Member (Research)

880-2-9116217

mkrahman12@yahoo.com

3

Ajit Kanti Das

Member (Application)

880-2-9139028

ajitjs3530@gmail.com

4

Dr. Hafizur Rahman

Member 880-2-9141180 hafiz1961@yahoo.com 

5

     A. Z. Md. Zahedul Islam


Member

880-2-8124198

azmd_zahed@yahoo.com

6

Md. Zafar Ullah Khan

Secretary

880-2-9141601

01731217252

admin@sparrso.gov.bd

7

Md. Khairul Alam



Financial Adviser

880-2-9125319

01736776588

mdkhairulalam@yahoo.com

8

Md Shah Alam

Chief Scientific Officer880-2-9141625alamshah9142@yahoo.com

9

Suriya Begum

Chief Scientific Officer

880-2-9113964

bsuriya@yahoo.com 

10

Sukumar Dutta

Principal Scientific Officer

880-2-9141627 

duttasukumar@yahoo.com

11S.M. Humayun Kabir

Principal Scientific Officer

880-2-9121541

smhkabir1962@gmail.com

12

Dr. Md. Abdus Salam

Principal Scientific Officer

880-2-9137886

salam@sparrso.gov.bd

13

Dr. Md.Mahmudur Rahman 

Principal Scientific Officer

01913510107

mahmud@sparrso.gov.bd

14

S.M. Mizanur Rahman

Principal Scientific Officer

880-2-9113956

01552356871

mizan.sparrso@yahoo.com

15

Engr. Mostafizur Rahman Akand

Principal Scientific Officer

01552373547

akhand2@yahoo.com

16

Abu Mohammad

Senior Engineer

01921569389 

abumd2@yahoo.com 

17

Senior Scientific Officer

 

nhsharifee@yahoo.com

18

Hasemuddin

Principal Scientific Officer

01718590354 

hashem@yahoo.com

19

Kazi Shahjahan

Finance Officer

880-2-9134006

01818620186 

kazi1960@yahoo.com


20

Md. Shahjahan Ali

Principal Scientific Officer (cc)

01756197784

shopan65@yahoo.com

21

Abu Taleb Pramanik

Senior Scientific Officer

01819008046

atpromanik@yahoo.com

22

Firoz Mollah

Assistant Engineer

01818447667

firoz_62@yahoo.com

23

Shmal Baran Shaha

Assistant Engineer

 01718592484

shymolbaransaha@gmail.com 

24

Mir Haris Ali

Assistant Engineer

01914159617

mir_ali68@yahoo.com

25

Sumangal Chakma

Assistant Engineer

 01715283067

schakma@hotmail.com

26

Shaheb Ali

Assistant Engineer

01959494846 

sahabali2@gmail.com

27

Md. Abdul Awal

Librarian

880-2-9113957
01715888187 

awalbd2007@yahoo.com 
28

Nasrin Sultana

Scientific  Officer

01813364918

nasrin@sparrso.gov.bd

29

Mohammad Imrul Islam

Scientific  Officer

on deputation to study abroad

imrul_islam @sparrso.gov.bd
hira.kju@gmail.com

30

Farhana Tazneen

Scientific  Officer

01911054737

farhana@sparrso.gov.bd

31

S.A.M. Arif-Ul-Haque 

Scientific  Officer

on leave to study abroad

sam_arif@sparrso.gov.bd
onuiubd@gmail.com

32

S M Ahsan Habib

Scientific  Officer

on leave to study abroad 

ahsan@sparrso.gov.bd
ahsn_env@yahoo.com

33

Md. Abdul Kader

Senior Scientific  Officer

01711711802

imrankadir@sparrso.gov.bd

34

Sunity Kumar Chakma

Store and Procurement Officer

+88029141604
+8801814850150 

sskumar1960@yahoo.com

35

Abdullah Yousuf Imam

Senior Scientific  Officer

01686526456 

ayimam92@gmail.com

36

B.M. Refat Faisal

Senior Scientific  Officer

01919491335
 

refatfaisal@sparrso.gov.bd
refatfaisal@yahoo.com

37

Rubel Kanti Dey

Information  Officer

029113957

01722185718

rubelkanti@sparrso.gov.bd

38

Md. Mahmudul Haque

Administrative  Officer

01515293404
01922213186
mahmud.du20@gmail.com

Copyright © 2011-2012 SPARRSO.